Affordable, Quality Veterinary Care in Reno & Sparks NV

Animal Hospital Promotions in Reno and Sparks NV Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada Online Reviews Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada on Facebook Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada on Twitter

Veterinarians in Sparks NVSparks: 775-321-5300
    View Map | Hours  

Online Reviews

HomeAboutOnline Reviews

Advanced PetCare Online Reviews

We value our clients' experience at Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada. If your pet is currently a patient. Please feel free to write a review in one of the following sites:

Google Online Reviews Google Online Reviews Facebook Online Reviews Yelp Online Reviews
Rating: Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada

Please add any comments about your experience with us








Can't read the image? click here to refresh



Here is what our clients have to say:

Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada Reviews2017-01-27 by Margot Chappel

"Dr. Behrens is amazing! When we recently had to out our beloved cat of 17 and a half years to sleep, her compassion for us and our kitty was evident in every step she took."


Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada Reviews2017-01-27 by David T

"Excellent Vet! I switched over to this Vet from another large Vet in town and I'm glad that I made the switch. I believe all of the people working at the Sparks location truly care about my pet and I trust that they will give my pet the best possible care! Prices are reasonable and service was outstanding!
Doctor Cady is GREAT! Highly recommended!"


Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada Reviews2016-09-29 by Anonymous 

""We really like that our dogs get to play all day with the other dogs and aren't just kept in kennel. Our dogs like being there and like the staff. Great Job!!""


Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada Reviews2016-09-29 by Jeff Hogg

"My first visit was when Bubblegum couldn't use her left hind leg. Dr Morgan and his staff put me at ease and helped me to the next step. I have an appointment again this Friday so I can't wait to thank them in person!"


Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada Reviews2016-09-29 by Andrew P

"a month ago-
These guys were so accommodating and welcoming of my dog at the last minute. They took him for daycare while I ran some errands. Friendly faces and a great experience. I would highly recommend!"


2016-08-04 by Dede P

"We are thankful of Dr. Morgan & his staff. They have taken excellent care of our dog for years now and we know he's in good hands. Dr. Morgan & his staff are so kindhearted, caring & compassionate. They understand the connection we have with our dog and treat him with the upmost respect."


2016-08-04 by Mena Spodobalski

"Great location. Excellent service. Caring team of people! We are thrilled with their care of Edde and Bella!"


2016-08-04 by Christina Hernandez

"Took all three dogs in for vaccinations. Two are nippy. They understood my concern over using a muzzle and allowed me to assist in their care (I am a former vet tech). They were very careful not to over-stress my already stressed pups. They also managed to squeeze in our collie for a grooming even though the groomer was already overbooked. They gave great care! Bonus: they give military and senior discounts and take Care Credit."


2016-08-04 by Motor Menders

"THESE GUYS ARE GREAT THEY TOOK GREAT CARE OF MY LITTLE LOVE BUG THEY WERE AWESOME. THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERVICE AND CARE YOU GAVE KEYKA!!"


2016-08-03 by Katie D

"I'm a concerned dog mom, so I asked around for recommendations on where to take my pup as soon as he arrived. My friend was so in love with this place that we decided to try out Advanced Pet Care. We approve! All of the staff are very friendly and give us and our boy lots of attention and smiles. The waiting room is very large, relaxing, clean, and stocked with water and coffee. The care we have received was professional and appropriate. We had a surgery and x-rays here and both times our boy was sedated and left in great condition. They even called the next day to make sure he was doing well and to check on his recovery. We appreciated that, but since they took such nice care of him he had no problems. After the x-rays, the vet took the time to explain them to me and let me ash as many questions as needed. She offered good advice on keeping our pup in his best condition. All around a great experience so. far."


‹ Prev 1 2 Next ›
Animal Hospital in Reno and Sparks NV

ONLINE PHARMACY

Advanced Pet Care of Northern Nevada in Reno NV
Advanced Pet Care of Northern Nevada in Sparks NV
Animal Hospital in Reno NV
Animal Hospital in Sparks NV
View our Pet Gallery Download Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada App View our current coupons and offers

DIRECTIONS / LOCATION:

Advanced Pet Care in Sparks NV
2001 Prater Way
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-321-5300
Get Directions



Veterinarians in Reno & Sparks NV

Advanced Pet Care of Northern Nevada © 2016 - 2017

Advanced Pet Care of Northern Nevada Serving Reno/Sparks Metro Area

2001 Prater Way
Sparks, NV 89431
Phone: 775-321-5300

Website Design by Cheshire Partners LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Join Our Family:

Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada on Facebook Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada on Twitter Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada on Google+

Manage Your Pet's Health Online:


Login to EPet Health

Veterinary Hospital Affiliations:

Advanced PetCare of Northern Nevada